Contato

Endereço

Rua Itália Giusti, 469
JD. Nossa Senhora do Carmo
São Paulo-SP
CEP: 08270-698

E-mails

vendas@contecconexoes.com.br alex@contecconexoes.com.br​ vanessa@contecconexoes.com.br​ allan@contecconexoes.com.br​ junior@contecconexoes.com.br​ fabiano@contecconexoes.com.br​

Telefones

Fone:/Fax: 55 11 2100.4700
Vanessa: 55 11 2100.4707
Fabiano: 55 11 2100.4705
Alex: 55 11 2100.4708
Allan: 55 11 2100.4704
Antonio: 55 11 2100.4703

Depto. de Vendas

Fabiano: (11) 94027 4350
Allan: (11) 93010 3846
Alex: (11) 96081 0789
Vanessa: (11) 95650 6349
Antonio: (11) 96241 7791

Depto. de Vendas

Vanessa: vanessa_sleopoldo
Fabiano: fabiano.billis
Alex: vendas.cicconexoes
Allan: allan_1577
Antonio Junior: junioreles

Entre em Contato

    Localização